morbase.blogg.se

High king of skyrim mod
High king of skyrim mod





high king of skyrim mod

""I am an agent of the Penitus Oculatus." "(Only for Imperials.)." I am Erik the Slayer's childhood friend." (Only for Nords.)." I am a Khajiit caravan guard." (Available only to Khajiit.)." I am a refugee from Morrowind." (This option is only available to Dunmer - all players have the option of starting in Windhelm, and players with Dragonborn may also start in Raven Rock.)."I am a Forsworn native." (Only available to Bretons.)."I am an Argonian dockworker in Windhelm." (Only for Argonians.)." I live in an Orcish stronghold." (Only for Orcs.)." I am a member of the Alik'r" (only for Redguards)."I'm a Thalmor agent" (only available when Dragonborn is an Altmer)."Escape this prison cell." (won't need sleeping in bed to be activated - puts lockpick items on table to the left which can be picked up into inventory)."I was attacked and left for dead." (start with no money, armor or weapons - good luck!)."I am a necromancer in a secret location."."I got caught crossing the border illegally." (this basically starts the game as if this mod was not installed at all).Previously "Karnsdale Farmhouse." (earlier versions) changed and moved to a different location in version "2.4.0."

high king of skyrim mod

The Dragonborn is presented with the following choices: This can make it tricky to get out of that location and start exploring. It should be noted that this mod has the potential to spawn the player character in locations that are generally not accessible unless on a specific quest, such as Blackreach. Despite making a choice, it is not final until you activate the bed, and therefore going back to the statue of Mara and reactivating it will allow you to change the decision, which can be useful to get lockpicks as if you ask to escape, you will be given lockpicks and then you may change your mind but will still have the lockpicks. Once chosen, the Dragonborn must sleep in the bed and their new life will begin. All races other than Wood Elf get special options unique to their race. In it is a statue of Mara that, if talked to, will ask them how their new life shall begin. The Dragonborn starts off in a cell in the Abandoned Prison.







High king of skyrim mod